Illinois Association of County Officials
WWW.IACOONLINE.ORG  -  Board.htm

2017 Executive Board

President
Chris Kachiroubas
DuPage County Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, IL 60189-0707
630-407-8577 phonphone
chris.kachiroubas@18thjudicial.org

President-elect
Lindi Kernan
Henry County Chief County Assessment Officer
307 West Center
Cambridge, IL 61238
309-937-3570 phone
lkernan@henrycty.com

Vice President
Scott Erickson
Knox County Clerk
200 S. Cherry St.
Galesburg, IL 61401-4992
309-345-3815 phone
serickson@knoxclerk.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Iwanicki
VAC of McHenry County
2200 N. Seminary
Woodstock, IL 60098
815-334-4036 phone
maiwanic@co.mchenry.il.us

Immediate Past President
Duane Northrup
Champaign County Coroner
202 S. Art Bartell Road
Urbana, IL 61802
217-384-3888 phone
dnorthrup@co.champaign.il.us

2017 Board of Directors

Assessment Officers
Tammy Robinson
Union County CCAO
309 W. Market STreet Room 128
Jonesboro, IL 62952
618-833-8051 phone
trobinson@unioncountyil.gov

Auditors
Rick Faccin
Madison County Auditor
157 N. Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62026
618-655-2011 phone
rickfaccin2@yahoo.com

Circuit Court Clerks
Melissa Hurst
Coles County Circuit Court Clerk
651 Jackson Avenue - Room 128
Charleston, IL 61920-0048
217-348-0516 Phone
mhurst@co.coles.il.us

Coroners and Medical Examiners
Brian Gustafson
Rock Island County Coroner
157 N. Main Street
Rock Island, IL 6120162026
309-558-3640 phone
bgustafson@co.rock-island.il.us

County Clerk and Recorders
Josh Langfelder
Recorder Sangamon County
200 S. 9th Rm 211
Springfield, IL 62701
217-535-3151 phone
Joshl@co.sangamon.il.us

Engineers
Jeff Blue
Champaign County Engineer
1605 East Main Street
Urbana, IL 61802
217-384-3800 phone
jblue@co.champaign.il.us

Regional Superintendent of Schools
Jeff Vose
Regional Superintendent of Schools ROE 51
200 South 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-753-6600 phone
jvose@roe51.k12.il.us

Treasurers
Bobbi Murray
Douglas County Treasurer
401 S. Center Street Room 206
PO 320
Tuscola, IL 61953
217-253-4011 phone
bobbi.murray@douglascountyil.com

Veterans
Mike Iwanickis
VAC of McHenry County
2200 N. Seminary
Woodstock, IL 60098
815-334-4036 phone
maiwanic@co.mchenry.il.us

IACO Staff

IACO Administrator
Tamiko Kinkade
P.O. Box 9296
Springfield, IL 62791
217-585-9065 phone
217-652-6389 cell
217-529-7178 fax
tkcps@comcast.net

IACO Comptroller
Nancy Krumwiede
1443 E. State Route 9
Paxton, IL 60957
217-649-3418 phone
mnkrum75@gmail.com