Illinois Association of County Officials
WWW.IACOONLINE.ORG  -  board.htm

2016 Executive Board

Left to right: Chris Kachiroubas, Mike Iwanicki, Jeff Blue, Dan Colwell, Larry Pfeiffer, Mark Von Nida, Duane Northrup, Mike McLaughlin, Rick Faccin, Kirby Ballard, Scott Erickson, Scott LePenske,
Tanya Smith, and Mike Meyer. (Not pictured: Lindi Kernan, Jeff Vose and Brian Gustafson).

Duane Northrup
Champaign County Coroner
202 S. Art Bartell Road
Urbana, IL 61802
217-384-3888 phone

Chris Kachiroubas
DuPage County Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, IL 60189-0707
630-407-8577 phonphone

Vice President
Lindi Kernan
Henry County Chief County Assessment Officer
307 West Center
Cambridge, IL 61238
309-937-3570 phone

Scott Erickson
Knox County Clerk
200 S. Cherry St.
Galesburg, IL 61401-4992
309-345-3815 phone
Immediate Past President
Dan Colwell
Richland County Engineer
4334 North Meridian Road
Olney, IL 62450
618-392-3141 phone phone

2016 Board of Directors

Assessment Officers
Tammy Robinson
Union County CCAO
309 W. Market STreet Room 128
Jonesboro, IL 62952
618-833-8051 phone

Rick Faccin
Madison County Auditor
157 N. Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62026
618-655-2011 phone

Circuit Court Clerks
Melissa Hurst
Coles County Circuit Court Clerk
651 Jackson Avenue - Room 128
Charleston, IL 61920-0048
217-348-0516 Phone
Coroners and Medical Examiners
Brian Gustafson
Rock Island County Coroner
157 N. Main Street
Rock Island, IL 6120162026
309-558-3640 phone

County Clerk and Recorders
Josh Langfelder
Recorder Sangamon County
200 S. 9th Rm 211
Springfield, IL 62701
217-535-3151 phone

County Board Members and Commissioners

Jeff Blue
Champaign County Engineer
1605 East Main Street
Urbana, IL 61802
217-384-3800 phone

Regional Superintendent of Schools
Jeff Vose
Regional Superintendent of Schools ROE 51
200 South 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-753-6600 phone

Bobbi Murray
Douglas County Treasurer
401 S. Center Street Room 206 - PO 320
Tuscola, IL 61953
217-253-4011 phone

Mike Iwanickis
VAC of McHenry County
2200 N. Seminary
Woodstock, IL 60098
815-334-4036 phone

IACO Staff

IACO Administrator
Tamiko Kinkade
P.O. Box 9296
Springfield, IL 62791
217-585-9065 phone
217-652-6389 cell
217-529-7178 fax

IACO Comptroller
Nancy Krumwiede
1443 E. State Route 9
Paxton, IL 60957
217-649-3418 phone